Avon

Contact Us

Corporate Address

Avon
777 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10017
+1 (212) 282-6000

Customer Service

1.800.367.2866 1.800.FOR.AVON
1.800.500.2866
513.551.2866

Sell Avon

Learn more about becoming an Avon Representative

Buy Avon

Click here to find a Representative in your area.

Corporate Responsibility & Sustainability

To submit an inquiry, click here.

Media Contacts

For Corporate Communications:

Liz Micci
Glover Park Group
+1 (646) 495-2700
emicci@gpg.com

Kristina Jorge
Avon Corporate Communications
+1 (212) 282- 5852
Kristina.Jorge@avonusa.com

For Beauty & Representative PR:

Lisa DaCosta-Nunez
Public Relations
+1 (212) 282-6078
lisa.dacosta-nunez@avon.com

Avon Foundation for Women

For Public Relations, Speak Out Against Domestic Violence or Avon Employee Matching Gift questions, please contact:

Christine Jaworsky

Director

christine.jaworsky@avon.com

Nancy I. Delgado

Manager, Grants & Programs
nancy.i.delgado@avon.com

For inquiries or more information about AVON 39, AVON 39 Matching Gifts or Avon Breast Cancer Crusade, please contact:

AVON 39 The Walk to End Breast Cancer

www.avon39.org
(888) 540-WALK
info@avon39.org

AVON 39 Matching Gifts

matchinggift@avon39.org
(888) 540-WALK

Avon Breast Cancer Crusade

Carolyn Ricci
Program Director, Avon Breast Cancer Crusade
carolyn.ricci@avonbcc.org

Jill Surdyka

Director, Community Engagement
Jill.surdyka@Avonbcc.org  

Claire Wright

Communications Coordinator, Avon Breast Cancer Crusade
claire.wright@avonbcc.org